Picture
There are many things in this beautiful world that I love. As I said in my last blog post, I have many fandom obsessions. But that leaves out all the other obsessions I have. Some people aren’t that open about their obsessions (tis why I wrote secret^^), but me…I am truly open about them. 

I think everyone that has met me and or has read my blog, knows my crazy Disney movie obsession. In art class I listen to Disney music from my friend’s iPod (another Disney fanatic) and mouth the words dramatically. I call it my Daily Dose of Disney. As you can tell I am a crazy person that doesn’t really care what she does in public if her friends are around. So anyways back to Disney…huh. I always seem to bring or link everything back to Disney…O.o SEE WHAT I MEAN!! OBSESSION!!! OH! I almost forgot…brb…where is it…dad do you know  where the CD is…ok back! I just needed to add some Disney music on my iPod…Tarzan!!! Phil Collins rocks!!

 Another obsession of mine you would know if you read my about me section, is Wattpad. It is this awesome site that I came across last year looking for a good Hunger Games Fanfic (last year’s obsession). Ever since I discovered it, I have been on it twenty-four seven either reading books or writing my own. For those who don’t know what it is, (and if you are in my class
and saw my techspert presentation, you can skip the description if you want…) it is a website much like fanfiction.net with a few additions (actually a lot…). Wattpad is a place where writers and readers alike can go to find and put awesome books for people to read. Writers who have no idea where to put any of your written stories for people to read, you can put them here and get comments on each chapter that you write. Wattpad has many different book categories as well (Fanfics, romances, teen fictions, horror, mystery, adventure, paranormal, werewolf, vampire, humour, poetry, thriller, action, non-fiction, classics,
fantasy, and a few more). So yeah…another obsession, and if you want you can check it out here http://www.wattpad.com/ 

Hmm… what other obsessions do I have? Oh! I have one sort of tiny obsession that has to do with art. I don’t know why, but whenever I sketch I always end up drawing trees. And not just any kind of trees, but winter trees with no leaves….did that just rhyme? Oh well. I just don’t understand why though! It just happens! Even when we are at restaurants and my brother gets
  crayons, I always draw trees!!! This is a really weird obsession that some of my friends and family already have noticed after spending too much time with me. I am going to post a few at the bottom to show you guys what I mean.

 I can’t think of any more obsessions at this time soooo… Peace  River trout!


I'm sorry Evan. I just didn't know what I should write for your suggestions.



Leave a Reply.